Anime Benders Studio
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Why did you join ABS?

+2
JigSaw Amv
xblackfirefreak
6 posters

Go down

Why did you join ABS? Empty Why did you join ABS?

Post by xblackfirefreak Wed Oct 22, 2014 9:34 pm

Why did you join ABS? Tell us your editor story Smile

I joined because I've always wanted to be part of a MEP group and they've always failed.

I  have edited since I was 14yrs old, I am now 25. I have been on hiatus for almost 4yrs, producing almost no material. I used to be a well known editor with over a +2000 subscriber fan base, I was even one of the main people on the project Sailor Moon Sacrifice, but then youtube deleted my first account. I lost the internet and have been without it in my home on and off for 6yrs. I, soon, lost my passion in editing and began focusing on my abridged series Sailor Stars Abridged.

After dealing with computer crashing, quiting Sacrifice, dicontinuing SSA, I fell into motherhood and rarely had any time on my hands. Before I knew it, a year passed by... then another. So, you can say my editing skills are a bit rusty. My editing was never perfect, I was never a flashy editor... I'm more of an elegant, simple type but I do desire to expand my skills.

Which is another huge reason why I joined, to get my muse back and challenge myself with ideas from other people. The skills in this group is breath-taking.

So far, I love this group. I can't wait to get to know more people. If you ever wanna skype me, just let me know Smile
xblackfirefreak
xblackfirefreak

Virgo
Snake
Participation! : 163
Birthday : 1989-09-09

https://www.youtube.com/user/xblackfirefreak

Back to top Go down

Why did you join ABS? Empty Re: Why did you join ABS?

Post by JigSaw Amv Wed Oct 22, 2014 10:24 pm